Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
dasdssds
21 août 2012

The most touching small said, you worth watching

He is rich the second generation, who fell in love with the coffee shop staff. .

He drove reventon, one day a big bouquet of roses. She light smile. She loved him, but she felt that he must not only for her a man so.

There was a time, she never received a rose, she thought is oneself always didn't comment, he gave up.

One day. He comes. Suit some wrinkle, hands only holding a rose: "I'm sorry. In order to together with you, my family and the stiff. In the future, I will come to see you crowded bus, also cannot give you a big holds rose."

"Marry to me, ok?" he asked tempted, cynicism face for the first time, have been wary of appearance.

"Of course will." She took the other rose, than to get the whole world is still happy. .

【 wish a popular feeling, hoary head not and mutually leave. .

2, because they misunderstand, decentralization of three years.

Three years later, she did not mean to return to their former home.

She thought he had left. And with the moonlight,

She heard his voice, comprehend: "baby, you finally came home." Don't you know I have been waiting for you for a long time.Isabel Marant boots

This sentence, he in my heart again and again telling.

She looked at him, finally can't hold, jump on his arms. "I won't you wait for me, your baby finally came home. Back to your side." Her at that moment, my tears fall, bewildered at so familiar with temperature, so familiar figure, she didn't know how to miss.

【 you go, I will not send you. You, even in the rain, I will pick you up. 3, he gently embrace her, filled apology said: "I'm sorry, I can't give you the whole world."

She a pat on the back, slightly to say with smile, with bitter and happy color: "it doesn't matter, I also don't want the whole world."

I only want you, in my heart I Muse on her.

"But I can put my the whole world to you." He said firmly, looking at her eyes shining tears.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité